Events

Type

event-card

Marlborough Farmers Market

Marlborough A&P Showgrounds, Cnr Maxwell and Alaba

Sun Feb 04 2024 - 9:00 AM

event-card

Rita Angus: New Zealand Modernist

Marlborough Art Gallery Te Kahu o Waipuna, 15 High

Sat Feb 17 2024 - 10:00 AM

event-card

Turn Up for Tyler - Fundraising event

Marlborough Girls' College, 21 McLauchlan Street,

Sat Feb 24 2024 - 6:00 PM

event-card

Annual Rarangi Beach Clean-Up

Rarangi Community Hall, 252 Rarangi Beach Rd, Rara

Sun Mar 03 2024 - 10:00 AM

event-card

Framingham 2024 Harvest Concert

Framingham Wines, 19 Conders Bend Rd, Renwick

Fri Mar 08 2024 - 5:30 PM

event-card

Marlborough Multicultural Festival 2024

Churchill Glade, Pollard Park, Parker Street, Blen

Sat Mar 09 2024 - 11:00 AM

event-card

Havelock Mussel & Seafood Festival 2024

Havelock Marina, Cook St, Havelock

Sat Mar 16 2024 - 10:00 AM

event-card

2024 Hospice Vehicle Display

Waterlea Raceway, Main entrance, McLauchlan Street

Sun Mar 17 2024 - 11:00 AM

event-card

Traffic Light Bandana Dog Walk

Picton Memorial Park, 77 Waikawa Rd, Picton

Sat Mar 23 2024 - 9:30 AM

event-card

Fresh Choice Picton Rainbow Run

Port Marlborough Pavilion, Endeavour Park, 1 Josep

Sun Apr 07 2024 - 11:30 AM

event-card

Marlborough Energised – Interactive Lighting Event

Pollard Park, Blenheim

Fri Apr 12 2024 - 5:00 PM

event-card

Marlborough Lines Generation Museum Open Days

Cnr Thomsons Ford & Old Renwick Roads

Sat Apr 13 2024 - 9:00 AM

event-card

Marlborough Home and Garden Show 2024

Marlborough Lines Stadium 2000, 6 Kinross St, Blen

Fri Jul 12 2024 - 10:00 AM

Marlborough App Logo
Marlborough App
About
Contact
Marlborough App is owned by Top South Media. a locally owned media company.